My Books

On November 30, 2022, this page is finally able to live up to its title. “Knuckleheads,” the first book in the “Dreamer’s Alliance” series, has been joined on my Amazon bookshelf by “The Evil You Choose” and “When Evil Chooses You.” All three books are available on Amazon for Kindle and in paperback. And, for those who aren’t comfortable with Amazon, paperback versions are available in the store on Lulu.

The release of “When Evil Chooses You” completes the primary segment of this series. Other books are in progress, but it isn’t clear if those books will be part of the “Dreamer’s Alliance” series.

If you like speculative fiction with suspense, action and a bit of family sarcasm, you will enjoy these books:

The Evil You Choose
When Evil Chooses You

Series page on Amazon

My profile page (and books) on Lulu

The latest entry in The Dreamer’s Alliance series

The second book in The Dreamer’s Alliance series

Watch to see what people are saying about Knuckleheads